Take off your shirt!

This has been a conversation in our house. I do the laundry. It is a pet peeve of mine to turn shirts back from inside out in order to wash them. As the video demonstrates, there is a way to take off a shirt that leaves it right for me to wash it. It is just a simple adjustment on where you grab the shirt when you pull it off. I do mine correctly. I think about it as I take it off. The video shows a new way to take it off. This might work for a 10-yr-old but not necessarily for someone with shoulder and neck issues. The next time I have to stick my hand into a smelly, dirty shirt to prep for the laundry, I will think about this video instead of my irritation.

4 thoughts on “Take off your shirt!

Leave a Reply

