A PBS documentary I highly recommend.

My husband and I enjoy watching The Independent Lens on PBS. You never know what subject the show will be about. It is always a window into humanity in some way or other. This week I watched The Waiting Room on this program. The film is about an hour and a half long. My attention was held the whole presentation. Here is a link: http://www.itvs.org/films/waiting-room

PBS repeats their programming and you can probably catch it again this week or DVR it if it is outside of your viewing time. It is definitely worth your effort.

The triage nurse in this documentary is a rock star! She loves her job and you can tell. And you can also see that she loves people. I would like to think everyone in the health care industry has the same attitude.

Please try to catch this documentary.

One thought on “A PBS documentary I highly recommend.

Leave a Reply

