So how’s your day going?

As far as Mondays go, this one started off just fine. Bed made, kitchen spruced up, both garbage carts at yard’s edge. Then came lunch. As I was reaching into the back of the fridge for the mustard, I made a goof. Normally when I do something like this I walk away for a while and address it later. I didn’t think it would be a good idea to let this mess sit very long. So I cleaned it up. I think I’ll spend the afternoon safely watching soaps.

Image

One thought on “So how’s your day going?

Leave a Reply

