Out of sync

I’ve been out of sync of late. My sister had surgery on her shoulder and I’m out of state helping her out until she is in less daily pain. It is going well. I may be able to go home this weekend. I will make a stop on the way home Monday to attend my granddaughter’s grandparents’ day activities at her school. It will involve eating lunch with her. I’m not looking forward to a first grade school lunch. lol I was able to go last year. She was so excited to have me there. So many kids didn’t have anyone attending with them. I wanted to be grandma for them all. They are all so cute at that age.

Now I will share a picture of another young girl. She is very famous now and in the news a lot of late. Guess who she is!Image  Yes! It is her! It isn’t a new thing evidently. lol

 

6 thoughts on “Out of sync

Leave a Reply

